Area Code 403

Area code 403 is a telephone area code in the Canadian province of Alberta, encompassing the southern third of the province, including the Calgary area. The 403 area code was one of the original 89 area codes assigned in 1947 in the contiguous United States and the then nine-province extent of Canada.

Area Code & Prefix Location
403-222 Wrentham, Ab
403-558 Longview, Ab
403-572 Carbon, Ab
403-626 Lethbridge, Ab
403-631 Torrington, Ab
403-642 Warner, Ab
403-677 Rosebud, Ab
403-752 Raymond, Ab
403-779 Youngstown, Ab
403-784 Clive, Ab
403-834 Irvine, Ab